MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

IHeartTechno

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2022  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

IHeartTechno 5 Year Anniversary

IHeartTechno 5 Year Anniversary

chicago, IL
#ChicagoTechno Presents: IHeartTechno 5 Year Anniversary feat Lorely Mur, Santiaguz, Robert Armani, Microdot, Aaron Chase, Ron AD, Noch & Catrin Live.
Sat, Apr 9 2022 10:00 PM Sun, Apr 10 2022 6:00 AM

Johnson Jedi Release

Johnson Jedi Release

chicago, IL
House Music, Great Food & Vendors
Saturday, March 12 2022 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

Chicago Made Me Techno

Chicago Made Me Techno

chicago, IL
IHeartTechno Presents: Chicago Made Me Techno Featuring. The AM. (Detroit)
Sat, Jun 11 2022 10:00 PM Sun, Jun 12 2022 6:00 AM

IHeartTechno & TechnoSnob presents: YellowHeads

IHeartTechno & TechnoSnob presents: YellowHeads

chicago, IL
IHeartTechno & TechnoSnob presemts: The YellowHeads
Fri, Nov 4 2022 10:00 PM Sat, Nov 5 2022 6:00 AM

IHeartTechno presents: ANA LILIA (India)

IHeartTechno presents: ANA LILIA (India)

chicago, IL
IHeartTechno Presents: ANA LILIA, MICRODOT, CASTRIN LIVE, AARON CHASE, RON AD & AMAYAH.
Fri, Jun 24 2022 10:00 PM Sat, Jun 25 2022 6:00 AM

Hood Candy

Hood Candy

chicago, IL
Hood Candy Feat. Jana Rush, DJ Gantman, Microdot, Jerome Baker, Geto Mark, Tee-Mixwell, Groovin Kiki, Ed9
Sat, Sep 24 2022 10:00 PM Sun, Sep 25 2022 6:00 AM

Pressure

Pressure

chicago, IL
4/20 Weekend is upon us
Friday, April 22 2022 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

Chicago Made Me Techno feat. CLAWZ (LA)

Chicago Made Me Techno feat. CLAWZ (LA)

chicago, IL
Heavy Hitting "CLAWZ" from (LA) Chachi Guererro, Microdot, Kobe Dupree, Castrin Live & Amayah.
Fri, Aug 12 2022 10:00 PM Sat, Aug 13 2022 6:00 AM

IHeartTechno presents: Delusional Records Takeover (LA)

IHeartTechno presents: Delusional Records Takeover (LA)

Chicago, IL
Delusional Records Boss Marie NYX, Castrin (Live) DELA, BLU9 & Microdot
Sat, Jul 16 2022 10:00 PM Sun, Jul 17 2022 5:00 AM
  November 2022  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30